SKU: Somebody Wrote Love CD Categories: , ,

Somebody Wrote Love CD


01 Time For Goodbye
02 Some­body Wrote Love
03 Com­ing From You
04 Your Smile
05 Drinkin’ Thinkin’
06 I Want You To Live
07 Happy Man
08 Madi’s Song (The Man She Thinks I Am)
09 Lad­ders to Climb
10 Some Peo­ple Change
11 Quit­ters
12 The Hard Times


Release Date: 2006-07-13
Label: Reiny Dawg Ltd., Under exclu­sive license to Uni­ver­sal Music Cana­da Inc.

This is a demo store for test­ing pur­pos­es — no orders shall be ful­filled. Dis­miss