SKU: Classics CD Categories: , ,

Classics CD


01 Ring Of Fire
02 Seven Span­ish Angels
03 Good Ol' Boys (Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard)
04 Luck­en­bach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
05 Good Hearted Woman
06 He Stopped Lov­ing Her Today
07 My Best Friend
08 Kiss An Angel Good Morn­ing
09 Okie from Musko­gee
10 Hello Dar­lin’
11 Release Me
12 Fol­som Prison Blues
13 The Bat­tle Of New Orleans


Release Date: 2007-10-09
Label: Reiny Dawg Ltd., Under exclu­sive license to Uni­ver­sal Music Cana­da Inc.

This is a demo store for test­ing pur­pos­es — no orders shall be ful­filled. Dis­miss