SKU: Classics 2 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Classics 2


01 Rhine­stone Cow­boy
02 Tight Fit­tin’ Jeans
03 Blue Eyes Cry­ing In The Rain
04 Mama Tried
05 King of the Road
06 Pan­cho and Lefty (ft. Jim Cuddy)
07 Jam­bal­aya (On the Bayou)
08 I’m A One Woman Man
09 Today I Started Lov­ing You Again
10 Devil Woman
11 I’m So Lone­some I Could Cry
12 She’s Gone, Gone, Gone
13 Together Again
14 Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
15 Green, Green Grass Of Home


Release Date: 2012-11-20
Label: Reiny Dawg Ltd., Dis­trib­uted by Uni­ver­sal Music Cana­da Inc.

This is a demo store for test­ing pur­pos­es — no orders shall be ful­filled. Dis­miss