Categories: , ,

Better Be Home Soon


1 Never Miss Your Water
2 Every Shade of Gone
3 Bet­ter Be Home Soon
4 Sur­ren­der
5 When Love is All You’ve Got (ft. Richard Marx)
6 Power of You and Me
7 When Novem­ber Falls
8 Lone­some
9 That’s Where You Came In
10 Real Thing
11 Craw­fish Crawl
12 Sun­shine
13 Sac­ri­fice


Release Date: 2011-03-22
Label: Reiny Dawg Ltd., Under exclu­sive license to Uni­ver­sal Music Cana­da Inc.

This is a demo store for test­ing pur­pos­es — no orders shall be ful­filled. Dis­miss