Purchase This Album From



  • Release date: 2007-10-09
  • Label: Reiny Dawg Ltd., Under exclusive license to Universal Music Canada Inc.

Track List

  1. 1

    Ring Of Fire

  2. 2

    Seven Spanish Angels

  3. 3

    Good Ol' Boys (Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard)

  4. 4

    Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)

  5. 5

    Good Hearted Woman

  6. 6

    He Stopped Loving Her Today

  7. 7

    My Best Friend

  8. 8

    Kiss An Angel Good Morning

  9. 9

    Okie From Muskogee

  10. 10

    Hello Darlin'

  11. 11

    Release Me

  12. 12

    Folsom Prison Blues

  13. 13

    The Battle Of New Orleans

Album Description

I waited a long time to get to finally record this record. I had a hard time choosing songs for this tribute record as I grew up listening to so many songs, all having an influence on my musical career. “Ring of Fire” will always be one of my favorite Johnny Cash tunes!!